Contact Us

Secondary Care Primary Care
Team Lead Angela Carrington
Tel: 02895041323
Email: Angela.carrington@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Brenda Bradley
Tel: 02895363926
Email:Brenda.bradley@hscni.net
Belfast Area Sharon O’Donnell
Tel:02896156911
Email: Sharon.odonnell@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Matthew Dolan
Tel:02895363926
Email: Matthew.dolan@hscni.net
Northern Area Anna Lappin
Tel:02894424926
Email: Anna.lappin@northerntrust.hscni.net
Fiona McConnell
Tel: 028 9536 2592
Email:Fiona.McConnell@hscni.net
Southern Area Jillian Redpath
Tel: 02838613737
Email:jillian.redpath@southerntrust.hscni.net
Teresa McAllister
Tel: 02895362037
Email:Teresa.mcallister@hscni.net
South Eastern Area James Blackburn-Smith
Tel: 02890550427
Email: James.Blackburn-Smith@setrust.hscni.net
Helen Creighton
Tel:02895361461
Email: Helen.creighton@hscni.net
Western Area Daryl Connolly
Tel:02871296223
Email: Daryl.connolly@westerntrust.hscni.net
Gillian Plant
Tel: 028953601084
Email: Gillian.Plant@hscni.net